Paul Harris Award for Excellence
Related Pages
Photo Albums

For:  The club which best meets the goals of current Rotary International President and District Governor.
Type: Traveling trophy.
Rules: Criteria to be established by the District Governor each year to weigh the R.I. President's and DG's goals for the year.
Application: If you have a nomination suggestion, please email DG Jim Johnston at by August 1 a short write-up about the person/Club you would like to nominate and why you feel they deserve the award. Please copy on your email to ensure the District Governor receives your nomination.
History: Established in 1984 by PDG George E. Mendenhall who commissioned George Staneseu, a member of the Littleton Rotary Club



2023 Denver Metro South
2022 Evergreen
2021 Highlands Ranch

2020 Littleton
2019 Denver LoDo
2018 South Jeffco
2017 Denver Tech Center
2016 Denver Mile High
2015 Centennial 
2014 Summit County
2013 NA
2012 Denver Southeast
2011 Aurora Gateway
2010 Highlands Ranch
2009 Boulder
2008 Commerce City
2007 Golden 
2006 Summit County  
2005 Parker
2004 Evergreen
2003 Denver Southeast
2002 Commerce City
2001 Boulder
2000 Denver Southeast
1999 Highlands Ranch
1998 Littleton
1997 Golden
1996 Denver Mile High 
1995 Longmont 
1994 Evergreen 
1993 Denver 
1992 Lakewood
1991 Englewood 
1990 Littleton 
1989 NA